the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

Adults exersizing

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney
Chief Executive Officer
jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org

Brian Rush, CPA
Controller

brush@piedmontymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA

Rachel Vinson
Executive Director
rvinson@piedmontymca.org

Meg Klenk
Wellness Director

mklenk@piedmontymca.org

Chris Scott
Membership Director

cscott@piedmontymca.org

Michelle Amtmann
Membership Coordinator

mamtmann@piedmontymca.org

Meghan Badke
Donor Relations and Event Manager

mbadke@piedmontymca.org

Mike Siers
Association Director of Facilities

msiers@piedmontymca.org


Crozet YMCA

Jeri Evans
Site Director

jevans@piedmontymca.org

Mike Siers
Association Director of Facilities

msiers@piedmontymca.org

Rebecca Wood
Aquatic Director

rwood@piedmontymca.org

Richard Holmes
Director of Membership/Wellness

rholmes@piedmontymca.org

Emily Maksymiuk
After School and Camp Director

emaksymiuk@piedmontymca.org


YMCA Child Care | Jefferson School Program

Michelle Ryan
Child Care Director
mryan@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert
Director of Competitive Swimming
mwenert@piedmontymca.org

Jessica Simons
Swim Team Business Manager

jrsimons@comcast.net

Close