the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff and Hours

BROOKS FAMILY YMCA Opening June 30, 2017!

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday | 11 am - 2 pm

TEMPORARY OFFICE LOCATION

Until June 1
620 West Main Street, Charlottesville VA 22903

BRANCH LOCATION

151 McIntire Park Drive, Charlottesville VA 22902

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday | 5 am - 9 pm

Saturday | 7:30 am - 6 pm

Sunday | 12:30 pm - 6 pm

CONTACT

PHONE | 434-974-9622

STAFF

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Rachel Vinson Executive Director rvinson@piedmontymca.org
Meg Klenk Wellness Director mklenk@piedmontymca.org
Michelle Amtmann Membership Coordinator mamtmann@piedmontymca.org
Emily Maksymiuk Camp Director emaksymiuk@piedmontymca.org
Meghan Badke Donor Relations and Event Manager mbadke@piedmontymca.org
Mike Siers Association Director of Facilities msiers@piedmontymca.org

Close