the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff and Hours

BROOKS FAMILY YMCA Opening June 30, 2017!

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday | 11 am - 2 pm

TEMPORARY OFFICE LOCATION

624 West Main Street, Charlottesville VA 22903

BRANCH LOCATION

151 McIntire Park Drive, Charlottesville VA 22902 (please do not mail or ship any items to this address until after June 11, 2017)

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday | 5 am - 9 pm

Saturday | 7:30 am - 6 pm

Sunday | 12:30 pm - 6 pm

CONTACT

PHONE | 434-974-9622

STAFF

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Rachel Vinson Executive Director rvinson@piedmontymca.org
Meg Klenk Wellness Director mklenk@piedmontymca.org
Chris Scott Membership Director cscott@piedmontymca.org
Michelle Amtmann Membership Coordinator mamtmann@piedmontymca.org
Meghan Badke Donor Relations and Event Manager mbadke@piedmontymca.org
Mike Siers Association Director of Facilities msiers@piedmontymca.org
Matt Callahan Summer Camp Director mcallahan@piedmontymca.org

Close