the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org
Missy Corbin, Chief Financial Officer mcorbin@piedmontymca.org
Frances Brooks, Controller fbrooks@piedmontymca.org
Sarah Wiegman, HR Generalist swiegman@piedmontymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA

Roderick Howard, Branch Executive Director

rhoward@piedmontymca.org

Christine Case, Membership Director

ccase@piedmontymca.org

LaQuanda Vest, Membership Coordinator

lvest@piedmontymca.org

Mindy Dodge, Senior Aquatics Director

mdodge@piedmontymca.org

Ben Whitener, Sports Director

bwhitener@piedmontymca.org

Ginger Collins, Youth and Family Director

gcollins@piedmontymca.org

Austin Shaffer, Wellness Director

ashaffer@piedmontymca.org

Kelly Raichel, Group Exercise Coordinator

kraichel@piedmontymca.org


Crozet YMCA

Mike Siers, Branch Executive Director

msiers@piedmontymca.org

Abby Brererton, Program Director

abrereton@piedmontymca.org


YMCA Early Learning | Jefferson School Program

Tanya Melanson, Director

tmelanson@piedmontymca.org

Lizzie Shane, Assistant Director

childcare@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert, Head Coach

mwenert@piedmontymca.org

Alex Rayle, Age Group Coach

arayle@piedmontymca.org

Jessica Simons, Swim Team Business Manager

jrsimons@comcast.net

Close