the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org
Scott Williams, Chief Operations Officer swilliams@piedmontymca.org
Missy Corbin, Chief Financial Officer mcorbin@piedmontymca.org
Frances Brooks, Controller fbrooks@piedmontymca.org
Sarah Wiegman, HR Generalist swiegman@piedmontymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA

Scott Williams, Chief Operations Officer swilliams@piedmontymca.org
Christine Case, Membership Director ccase@piedmontymca.org
LaQuanda Vest, Membership Administrative Assistant lvest@piedmontymca.org
Daniel Furno, Aquatics Director dfurno@piedmontymca.org
Dylan Morris, Associate Aquatics Director dmorris@piedmontymca.org
Ben Whitener, Sports Director bwhitener@piedmontymca.org
Austin Shaffer, Wellness Director ashaffer@piedmontymca.org
Ginger Collins, Youth & Family Director gcollins@piedmontymca.org


Crozet YMCA

Mike Siers, Crozet Branch Executive Director msiers@piedmontymca.org

Abby Brereton, Program Director

abrereton@piedmontymca.org


YMCA Early Learning | Jefferson School Program

Lori-Ann Strait, Assistant Director lstrait@piedmontymca.org
Lizzie Shane, Assistant Director childcare@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert, Head Coach mwenert@piedmontymca.org
Alex Rayle, Age Group Coach arayle@piedmontymca.org
Jessica Simons, Swim Team Business Manager jrsimons@comcast.net

Close