the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer

jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org

Missy Corbin, Chief Operating Officer

mcorbin@piedmontymca.org

Frances Brooks, Controller

fbrooks@piedmontymca.org

Debbie Miller, HR Generalist

dmiller@piedmontymca.org

Alice Dontanville, Marketing & Communications Director

adontanville@piedmontymca.org



Brooks Family YMCA

Roderick Howard, Branch Executive Director

rhoward@piedmontymca.org

Christine Case, Membership Director

ccase@piedmontymca.org

LaQuanda Vest, Membership Coordinator

lvest@piedmontymca.org

Mindy Dodge, Senior Aquatics Director

mdodge@piedmontymca.org

Joni Crawford, Aquatics Coordinator

jcrawford@piedmontymca.org

Ben Whitener, Sports Director

bwhitener@piedmontymca.org

Bonita Patton, Senior Youth and Family Director

bpatton@piedmontymca.org

Cassandra Barnes, Youth and Family Coordinator

cbarnes@piedmontymca.org

Austin Shaffer, Wellness Director

ashaffer@piedmontymca.org

Kelly Raichel, Group Exercise Coordinator

kraichel@piedmontymca.org

Caroline Butler, Program Director

cbutler@piedmontymca.org


Crozet YMCA

Dave Hennessey, Operations Director

dhennessey@piedmontymca.org

Bridget Burkot, Aquatics Program Director bburkot@piedmontymca.org

Christa Huffman, Youth & Family Program Director

chuffman@piedmontymca.org


YMCA Early Learning | Jefferson School Program

Tanya Melanson, Director

tmelanson@piedmontymca.org

Lizzie Shane, Assistant Director

childcare@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert, Head Coach

mwenert@piedmontymca.org

Alex Rayle, Associate Head Coach

arayle@piedmontymca.org

Bridget Burkot, CYAC Lead Coach

bburkot@piedmontymca.org

Greene County After School Program

Caroline Butler, Program Director

cbutler@piedmontymca.org

Close