the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

Adults exersizing

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org

Missy Corbin, Chief Financial Officer

mcorbin@piedmontymca.org

Jim Tocci, Office Administrator jtocci@piedmontymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA

Rachel Vinson, Executive Director
Meg Klenk, Wellness Director
Chris Scott, Membership Director
Kendra Hogg, Aquatics Director

Dan Noland, Sports Program Director

dnoland@piedmontymca.org
Michelle Amtmann, Youth & Family Coordinator
Mike Siers, Association Director of Facilities


Crozet YMCA

Jeri Evans, Operations Director
Mike Siers, Association Director of Facilities
Rebecca Wood, Aquatic Director
Richard Holmes, Director of Membership/Wellness


YMCA Child Care | Jefferson School Program

Michelle Ryan
Child Care Director
mryan@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert
Director of Competitive Swimming
mwenert@piedmontymca.org

Jessica Simons
Swim Team Business Manager

jrsimons@comcast.net

Close