the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

Adults exersizing

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org
Missy Corbin, Chief Financial Officer mcorbin@piedmontymca.org
Mike Siers, Association Facilities Director msiers@piedmontymca.org
Frances Brooks, Controller fbrooks@piedmontymca.org
Sarah Wiegman, HR Generalist swiegman@piedmontymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA

Rachel Vinson, Executive Director rvinson@piedmontymca.org
Chris Scott, Membership Director cscott@piedmontymca.org
Kendra Hogg, Aquatics Director khogg@piedmontymca.org
TBD, Sports Program Director
Austin Shaffer, Wellness Director ashaffer@piedmontymca.org
Ginger Collins, Youth & Family Director gcollins@piedmontymca.org


Crozet YMCA

Mike Siers, Interim Branch / Aquatics Director msiers@piedmontymca.org
Ginger Collins, After School Program Director gcollins@piedmontymca.org


YMCA Early Learning | Jefferson School Program

Lori-Ann Strait, Assistant Director lstrait@piedmontymca.org
Lizzie Shane, Assistant Director childcare@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert, Head Coach mwenert@piedmontymca.org
Alex Rayle, Age Group Coach arayle@piedmontymca.org
Jessica Simons, Swim Team Business Manager jrsimons@comcast.net

Close