the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff

Adults exersizing

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org
Missy Corbin, Chief Financial Officer mcorbin@piedmontymca.org
Mike Siers, Association Facilities Director msiers@piedmontymca.org
Frances Brooks, Controller fbrooks@piedmontymca.org
Jim Tocci, Office Administrator jtocci@piedmontymca.org


Brooks Family YMCA

Rachel Vinson, Executive Director rvinson@piedmontymca.org
Meg Klenk, Wellness Director mklenk@piedmontymca.org
Chris Scott, Membership Director cscott@piedmontymca.org
Kendra Hogg, Aquatics Director khogg@piedmontymca.org
Dan Noland, Sports Program Director dnoland@piedmontymca.org
Michelle Amtmann, Youth & Family Coordinator mamtmann@piedmontymca.org


Crozet YMCA

Jeri Evans, Operations Director jevans@piedmontymca.org
Rebecca Wood, Aquatics Director rwood@piedmontymca.org
Richard Holmes, Director of Membership/Wellness rholmes@piedmontymca.org
Naaila Ahmad, Youth & Family Coordinator nahmad@piedmontymca.org


YMCA Child Care | Jefferson School Program

Michelle Ryan, Child Care Director mryan@piedmontymca.org


CYAC | Charlottesville YMCA Acquatic Club

Mike Wenert, Director of Competitive Swimming mwenert@piedmontymca.org
Jessica Simons, Swim Team Business Manager jrsimons@comcast.net

Close