the Y

Piedmont Family YMCA

Charlottesville, VA

Staff and Hours

BROOKS FAMILY YMCA

151 McIntire Park Drive, Charlottesville VA 22902

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday | 5am - 9pm

Saturday | 7:30am - 6pm

Sunday | 12:30-6pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year's Eve 5am-6pm

New Year's Day 9am-2pm

Easter Sunday CLOSED

Memorial Day 9am-2pm

July 4th CLOSED

Labor Day 9am-2pm

Thanksgiving Day CLOSED

Christmas Eve 5am-2pm

Christmas Day CLOSED

*Group exercise will have a modified schedule on holidays.

STAY & PLAY HOURS

Monday - Friday | 8am-2pm; 4-8pm

Saturday | 8am-2pm

Sunday | 12:30-4:30pm

CONTACT

PHONE | 434-974-9622


STAFF

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Rachel Vinson Executive Director rvinson@piedmontymca.org
Chris Scott Membership Director cscott@piedmontymca.org
Kendra Hogg Aquatics Director khogg@piedmontymca.org
Dan Noland Sports Program Director dnoland@piedmontymca.org
Austin Shaffer Wellness Director ashaffer@piedmontymca.org
Ginger Collins Youth & Family Coordinator gcollins@piedmontymca.org

Close