2021-22 YMCA After School Site Contact Info for Parents:

  • Clark/Venable Multi-Site Director: Manisha Ellis, mellis@piedmontymca.org
    • Clark After School: (434) 282-4270
    • Venable After School: (434) 282-4923
       
  • Jackson-Via/Johnson Multi-Site Director: Nicole Barney, nbarney@piedmontymca.org
    • Jackson-Via After School: (434) 282-4519
    • Johnson Site After School: (434) 282-4775
       
  • Burnley-Moran Site Director: Tony Payne, tpayne@piedmontymca.org
    • Burnley-Moran After School: (434) 282-4266
       
  • Greenbrier Site Supervisor: Stacey Jackson, sjackson@piedmontymca.org
    • Greenbrier After School: (434) 282-4425
       
  • Walker Site Director: Eleanor Fabiano, efabiano@piedmontymca.org
    • Walker After School: (434) 282-3460
       
  • Billing or financial assistance: Contact Bonita Patton, VP of Youth Development, at youth@piedmontymca.org or (434) 974-9622.
     
  • Questions about the program: Cassandra Barnes, Director of School Age Child Care, at cbarnes@piedmontymca.org.