Nominate exceptional staff for our Cause-Driven Leader award!

 

YMCA Administration

Jessica Maslaney, Chief Executive Officer

jmaslaney@piedmontymca.org

 

Missy Corbin, Chief Operating Officer

mcorbin@piedmontymca.org

 

Alice Dontanville, VP of Marketing & Development

adontanville@piedmontymca.org

 

Martin Henry, Senior Director of Facilities

mhenry@piedmontymca.org

 

Martha Rogers, Senior Director of Employee Engagement and Experience 

mrogers@piedmontymca.org

 

Kathryn Sheriff, Director of Employee Engagement 

ksheriff@piedmontymca.org

 

Anthony Young, Marketing Director 

ayoung@piedmontymca.org

 

Brooks Family YMCA

Mary-Evelyn Sellars, Senior Membership Director

msellars@piedmontymca.org

 

Christian Goldsmith, Member Services Coordinator

cgoldsmith@piedmontymca.org

 

Mindy Dodge, Senior Director of Aquatics & Sports

mdodge@piedmontymca.org

 

Lindsay Critzer, Aquatics Coordinator

lcritzer@piedmontymca.org 

 

Ashley Sikes, Aquatics Coordinator

asikes@piedmontymca.org

 

Jeri Evans, Senior Wellness Director

jevans@piedmontymca.org 

 

Regina Ford, Wellness Director

rford@piedmontymca.org 

 

Patrick Blake, Sports Director

pblake@piedmontymca.org

 

YMCA Youth Development Programs

Bonita Patton, Vice President of Youth Development

bpatton@piedmontymca.org

 

Cassandra Barnes, Senior Director of School Age Child Care

cbarnes@piedmontymca.org

 

Ashley Wright, Director of Youth, Family, & Teens

awright@piedmontymca.org


After School Contact Info for Parents >

 

YMCA Early Learning at the Jefferson School

Jasmyne Johnson, Senior Director of Early Learning

jjohnson@piedmontymca.org

 

Lizzie Shane, Assistant Director

childcare@piedmontymca.org


 

Cavalier Aquatics (Swim Team)

Gary Taylor, Head Coach

gtaylor@piedmontymca.org

 

Wes Folz, Head Age Group Coach

wfolz@piedmontymca.org

 

Conor Hassard, Senior Associate Head Coach

chassard@piedmontymca.org

 

Ariel Howard, Head Developmental Coach 

ahoward@piedmontymca.org

 

Dave Anderson, Assistant Coach

danderson@piedmontymca.org